Tags

, , , , , , ,

The last weekend was awesome for me. Because I went to Ankara the State Art and Sculpture Museum, Ptt (post,  telegraph, telephone) Stamp museum and then Cermodern to visit design market.

Both of the museums are really impressive. I saw some museums like Louvre, but these museums are incredible. Interior of stamp museum was elaborated also one of my hobbies is collecting stamp, so it was awesome. Other side, Art and Sculpture museum was better that i think. Because i love Fikret Mualla’s paintings, i admired him and his drawings during my whole life. So this weekend was sarcastic!

Sanat güzelliğin ifadesidir… Bu ifade söz ile olursa şiir, nağme ile olursa musiki, nakş ile olursa ressamlık, oyma ile olursa heykeltıraşlık, bina ile olursa mimarlık… olur.

These are some photos from that places.